Ekadashi 2022 List PDF

List of Ekadashi 2022 PDF

Dear readers, If you are looking for the Ekadashi 2022 List PDF then you are at the right article. As you know that according to the Hindu calendar Ekadashi fasting is observed on every 11th Tithi. There are two Ekadashi fasting falls in a month, one during Shukla Paksha and another one during Krishna Paksha.

Devotees of Lord Vishnu observe Ekadashi fasting to seek His blessings very easily. Devotees keep a strict fast on Ekadashi day and break the fast on the next day only after sunrise. One should not eat all types of grains and rise during Ekadashi fasting.

Ekadashi 2022 List PDF

Date & Day Timings Ekadashi
January 9, 2021, Saturday Begins – 09:40 PM, Jan 08
Ends – 07:17 PM, Jan 09
Saphala Ekadashi
January 24, 2021, Sunday Begins – 08:56 PM, Jan 23
Ends – 10:57 PM, Jan 24
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
February 7, 2021, Sunday Begins – 06:26 AM, Feb 07
Ends – 04:47 AM, Feb 08
Shattila Ekadashi
February 23, 2021, Tuesday Begins – 05:16 PM, Feb 22
Ends – 06:05 PM, Feb 23
Jaya Ekadashi
March 9, 2021, Tuesday Begins – 03:44 PM, Mar 08
Ends – 03:02 PM, Mar 09
Vijaya Ekadashi
March 25, 2021, Thursday Begins – 10:23 AM, Mar 24
Ends – 09:47 AM, Mar 25
Amalaki Ekadashi
April 7, 2021, Wednesday Begins – 02:09 AM, Apr 07
Ends – 02:28 AM, Apr 08
Papmochani Ekadashi
April 23, 2021, Friday Begins – 11:35 PM, Apr 22
Ends – 09:47 PM, Apr 23
Kamada Ekadashi
May 7, 2021, Friday Begins – 02:10 PM, May 06
Ends – 03:32 PM, May 07
Varuthini Ekadashi
May 22, 2021, Saturday Begins – 09:15 AM, May 22
Ends – 06:42 AM, May 23
Mohini Ekadashi
June 6, 2021, Sunday Begins – 04:07 AM, Jun 05
Ends – 06:19 AM, Jun 06
Apara Ekadashi
June 21, 2021, Monday Begins – 04:21 PM, Jun 20
Ends – 01:31 PM, Jun 21
Nirjala Ekadashi
July 5, 2021, Monday Begins – 07:55 PM, Jul 04
Ends – 10:30 PM, Jul 05
Yogini Ekadashi
July 20, 2021, Tuesday Begins – 09:59 PM, Jul 19
Ends – 07:17 PM, Jul 20
Devshayani Ekadashi
August 4, 2021, Wednesday Begins – 12:59 PM, Aug 03
Ends – 03:17 PM, Aug 04
Kamika Ekadashi
August 18, 2021, Wednesday Begins – 03:20 AM, Aug 18
Ends – 01:05 AM, Aug 19
Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
September 3, 2021, Friday Begins – 06:21 AM, Sep 02
Ends – 07:44 AM, Sep 03
Aja Ekadashi
September 17, 2021, Friday Begins – 09:36 AM, Sep 16
Ends – 08:07 AM, Sep 17
Parsva Ekadashi
October 2, 2021, Saturday Begins – 11:03 PM, Oct 01
Ends – 11:10 PM, Oct 02
Indira Ekadashi
October 16, 2021, Saturday Begins – 06:02 PM, Oct 15
Ends – 05:37 PM, Oct 16
Papankusha Ekadashi
November 1, 2021, Monday Begins – 02:27 PM, Oct 31
Ends – 01:21 PM, Nov 01
Rama Ekadashi
November 14, 2021, Sunday Begins – 05:48 AM, Nov 14
Ends – 06:39 AM, Nov 15
Devutthana Ekadashi
November 30, 2021, Tuesday Begins – 04:13 AM, Nov 30
Ends – 02:13 AM, Dec 01
Utpanna Ekadashi
December 14, 2021, Tuesday Begins – 09:32 PM, Dec 13
Ends – 11:35 PM, Dec 14
Mokshada Ekadashi
December 30, 2021, Thursday Begins – 04:12 PM, Dec 29
Ends – 01:40 PM, Dec 30
Saphala Ekadashi

Ekadashi fast is considered very significant for the devotees of Lord Vishnu. By doing this fast devotees get salvation very easily. Therefore many devotees of Lord Vishnu are offered this Ekadashi Fast. Here you can also check the complete list of Ekadashi 2022 PDF.

Here you can download the Ekadashi 2022 List PDF by click on this link.

References:

Leave a Comment