Delhi Government Calendar 2022 PDF

Delhi Government Calendar 2022 PDF Download

If you are looking for the Delhi Government Calendar 2022 PDF then you are at the right page. Delhi Government has released the holidays list 2022. Delhi is the capital of India and Arvind Kejriwal is the current C.M of Delhi . here you get the link for Delhi Government Calendar 2022 PDF Download . Delhi is capital of India and one of most populated city of India . So all the people who live in this city need to see Delhi’s calendar .

Here you get PDF link for download calendar also you can see the list of all holidays that announced by Delhi government . That helps you to make perfect planes for year 2022 . This PDF file is complete free for download . List of holidays is given below

Delhi Government Calendar 2022 PDF- Holidays

Date Day Holiday
January 26, 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
March 01, 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
March 18, 2022 Friday Holi
April 14, 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 15, 2022 Friday Good Friday
May 03, 2022 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
May 16, 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 10, 2022 Sunday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
August 09, 2022 Tuesday Muharram
August 15, 2022 Monday Independence Day
August 19, 2022 Friday Janmashtami
October 02, 2022 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 05, 2022 Wednesday Dussehra
October 09, 2022 Sunday Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
October 24, 2022 Monday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 08, 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 25, 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Click here to download Delhi Government Calendar 2022 PDF

 

References:

Leave a Comment